Call Now For Service

Call now

Call Now For 24hr Service!
Think Out of The Box... Talk to Fox

Plumbing Reviews | HVAC Reviews | Sewer Reviews

Our Reviews

Are you looking for a home service company you can rely on? "Think Out of the Box... Talk to Fox"' and call (206) 654-4990 and let our experts provide you with over 50 years of plumbing, sewer, water line repair heating, and cooling experience today!

When Fox Plumbing & Heating started in 1964, our goal was to set the premium standard in customer service for plumbing and heating service in Seattle and all of King County.

Through our professional plumbing, sewer, water line, heating, and cooling services, we still set the standard for #1 in service more than 50 years later. This is shown by our customer loyalty and the great things that our community continues to say about Fox Plumbing & Heating. Our friends, family and neighbors are our number one advertisement, and will honesty tell you that we treat all of our customers like our own family. From our personalized services, to our affordable rates, when you work with the professionals at Fox, it will be the best decision that you've ever made. We even use state-of-the-art technology to make the payment process quick and easy.

Just read our reviews and then give us a call today. No matter what issues you may be facing, rest assured that our experts will be able to solve them, guaranteed!

facebook_logo

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star


angieslist-logo

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

judys
Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

citysearch-logo
Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

Google+-Local-Logo

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

Seattle Insider

 

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

yp_cllm_4c_blk_pos110503170758-1

 

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star


logo_dexKnowsHome

 

Our Average Rating
Fox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating StarFox Plumbing & Heating Star

Click Here to See the Awards That
We've Won for Premium Customer Service


We Welcome Your Review

We truly appreciate hearing from folks who have experienced Fox's customer service.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 362 reviews
by michael murray on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Valve replacement

Had a water valve replaced for my ice maker the tech did a good job and everything works fine now and no water issues. thanks

by Dan Johnson on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Emergency Repair

Came back from our vacation with the surprise of a flooded house. Had used Fox Plumbing in the past, fast, friendly and good work. Max replaced the failed shutoff and had them do the other one for safety. In and out in an hour. Would recommend Fox Plumbing to my friends.

by Brian Bartholomew on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Service

I hired Fox plumbing to fix a leaky faucet. They gave me a pre-call to give me a heads up on their ETA and arrived on time. They not only fixed my faucet but they also educated me on a few other possibilities in replacing my older toilets. He fixed the drain plug in a sink and was very helpful all around. Great job.

by George Hofbauer on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Fox was at my home today. The person was fantastic. He explained the problems I have with on demand heating and we set up a plan. I am a long time customer of FOX. As always they were efficient and curious as they used their time well. It was money well spent. I give them 5 out of 5

by Kris Whitters on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Always Reliable - Always Reasonable

Fox is our first call for any plumbing or heating issues. We have used them for about 15 years for things like broken hot water tanks, plumbing repairs, clogged drains and gas heater issues. They always show up on time, are very efficient and polite and never leave any kind of mess. Their pricing is reasonable and because they are so efficient, no nasty surprises. What's not to love?!

by Linda Richards on Fox Plumbing & Heating

In the 14 years we have owned this ole house, Fox has replaced virtually all the plumbing, perfectly. I know I can count on Fox for excellent work and respectful people.

Professional and Courteous

Mike quickly fixed our issue and did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company for all of your heating/plumbing needs!

by Paula L. Chester on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Fox really does

When I was ready to update kitchen and bathrooms in my 1980 condo, I called Fox Plumbing. Several years ago, Josh from Fox improvised a drain for my old sink so it didn't need to be replaced back then. Now I was ready to replace sink and more and I needed his creative thinking!Mine was a "retrofit" remodel because I don't subscribe to getting rid of what is still functional. As a result, we encountered many obstacles in the process, but Josh methodically solved each problem. I am thrilled with my new under-mount kitchen sink and faucet, new low water use toilets, new bathroom vanity faucets and bathtub faucet, drain and shower head. We were able to avoid tearing out the bathtub tile surround by removing only the six tiles needed to gain access to the plumbing. Then I created a mosaic tile mural to replace the six old tiles. Works beautifully!

by Ted Alllison on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Mike Blake came to find the gas leak and fix it. He did just that in a professional manner. Well done!

by Marcia MacDonald on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Professional Job!

I have had my real estate clients use Fox in the past with great results, so when my own home had a plumbing problem - I called Fox. Jerrod was very professional -he quickly figured out what was going on , did a good job of explaining the problem to me and effieciently solved it ! Thank you Jerrod!

by Greg Elderkin on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Came out to fix water heater within only a few hours of call. Work was done professionally and efficiently. Fox will be my first call for plumbing!

by mary cano on Fox Plumbing & Heating
furnice repair

Mike was here today and did a wonderful job on my furnace, I have heat again.Mike is very personable and professional and .will call you again with any furnace problems.Thanks

by Scott Mac. on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Happy with Fox

We own a home in Madrona that was built in 1925 and have had a leaky toilet for the past few weeks. (A slow leak; not an emergency.) We have also been interested in switching to a tankless waterheater, so I called Fox yesterday based on the Yelp reviews and the person I talked to immidiately set up an appointment for today. ..... The technician (Corey Nelson) arrived on-time AND quickly fixed our toilet, and then gave us a very competitive quote on installing a tankless waterheater. ..... Corey was very professional, detail oriented, and easy to work with. This was a very positive experience for us.

by Tim Sullivan on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Service

Great experience!!! The office called and gave me a 15min heads-up that the technician, Gerald, would be arriving soon. Gerald was very courteous and clearly was VERY knowledgeable on all-things plumbing. Aside from fixing the issue he came for, he fielded a gamut of "new home-owner" questions ranging from water pressure to preventative maintenance. Will certainly use them again in the future.

drip fix

Kit did a great job. We've had a drip in our bathroom for 7 years and finally decided to have it fixed. Today, we have a dripless faucet in our bathroom. Thanks, Kit.I had no idea what this service would cost. Haven't needed a plumber before, so I was surprised when I saw the total. But, I swallowed hard and paid. Just glad to have the leak fixed.

by Don Eklund on Fox Plumbing & Heating

The plumber (Tiny) sent to my house on 9/20 arrived on time. Spent little time diagnosing my plumbing problem and mostly spent time fixing it. He was very courteous and professional. Took time to explain the problem and what caused it and what he did to correct it. Very satisfied.

by Eric Doneshvar on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great service for 2 new toilets

I had 2 new toilets installed by Corey yesterday and appreciate the great service I received from him and everyone else at Fox Plumbing and Heating. Corey called me to let me know he was on the way and answered all of my questions in a friendly manner. His communication was good when a small issue arose and gave me different options so I could make informed decision. I was given a referral to Fox Plumbing and Heating, but would not hesitate to recommend them.

Thank you!

Mike diagnosed a problem that other plumbers didn't take the time to find, believing our report of a loud banging sound. He worked to create the sound and then spent time on the phone with the manufacturer to fix it.Easy to work with and patient with our questions. We'll definitely use Fox again. Thanks Mike!

by fred bookstein on Fox Plumbing & Heating
high-pressure toilet

Of course it's no fun having to flush a toilet by longstem screwdriver. Our interaction with Fox began with a very sympathetic phone call with the dispatcher. Your man Corey arrived two hours earlier than scheduled with a cart containing all the parts he was likely to need. The repair took less time than estimated, and throughout the process, Corey was cheerful, unflappable, and always ready to explain what was going on. No doubt about the five-star rating here.

Exceeded expectations

I had DIY replaced a toilet fill unit and the result leaked. Rick called ahead that he would be a few minutes late, and even with the small delay he had the replacement cutoff valve installed and everything working again 30 minutes after the original scheduled start time. The new valve is much better and will make downstream DIY repairs much simpler next time. Overall, excellent communication, fast and timely service, helpful and skilled technician, better than expected outcome, and reasonable cost.

by Jim Gould on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Your guy Mike was on-time, was very personable, and did a great job. I would recommend Fox.

by Thomas Hudak on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Repipe

Got several bids for trenchless water main replacement and repipe. Fox wasn’t the cheapest, but worth the money. Arrived on time, did the job well, and on budget. Can’t ask for more.Thanks

Plumbing referral

Great job! Professional, efficient and timely.

Great work, great people

We first used Fox Plumbing for an emergency sump pump repair. They did a great job, were careful to explain what was being done and why, and arrived promptly and worked quickly. When our hot water heater went out, we called them again. Corey was great-- knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Again, I appreciated how he explained what the possible causes were, outlined the options, and explained why he recommended replacing the heater. When we scheduled the replacement, he and Charlie arrived right on time, got the work done efficiently and left the area in great shape. I can't recommend Fox, especially Corey, highly enough.

by Greg Wright on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Quick, Professional Work

I had some attention to my water heater requested by the purchaser of my home. A contractor bid $1000+ for the work, and I thought, No, that doesn't sound right. So I called Fox and they sent a technician right out. Brought the water heater up to code in under an hour for less than $300. Money and time saved!

water heater replacement

Old water heater was leaking - Cory and Charlie came out and installed two new water heaters. Done quickly and done right. They corrected a few problems with the previous installation, including replacing the expansion tank with one properly sized for our site, and they left the site cleaner than it was when they started. Problem solved!

by Beverly Ikeda on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Fox Plumbing Service

We have been working with Fox Plumbing for about a year, and the people have been very professional, and helpful. Dependable with appointments and very responsive.

by Chris Richards on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Service

Josh Steffenson showed up on time and was quick and efficient.

Great Service

My other plumbing company could not send anyone out until next Tuesday.Josh came this evening and fixed the clogged drains, while entertaining my grandson.

by Vicki Pierce on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Job!

Mike did a great job locating and fixing a leak inside our kitchen wall. Initial visit was within a couple of hours of our calling. The followup visit was easy to schedule and Mike accomplished the repair neatly and efficiently.

by David Dempster on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Mike Blake

Turned on heat and found unexpected problem in boiler system; called for Mike! He was able to fit me in for same day service and did an outstanding Mike Blake kind of job....found the problem, got a needed part, returned and installed it + checked out entire system.....all, now A-OK.Thanks Mike, you're still my "Go To" guy and FOX Plumbing now part of my home repair team....thanks Mike and Fox. Great trust worthy support!dpdemp

by Gary Brown on Fox Plumbing & Heating
great service

Had two faucets fixed quickly. Next day one still dripped. Plumber came out and checked it out and said it was just dripping from deposits in lines and no worries --water was not running. So relieved. Great follow up.

Professional, informative, calming!

Called about a leaking bathtub faucet. Corey arrived on time the following day as scheduled. I requested him because he corrected a pipe connection in my basement following a flooding a few weeks before. Corey has a very straight forward, informative manner of communicating which was reassuring and calming. I was given a quote to replace my old galvanized pipes. Corey made sure I understood all the work and areas this job would include. I feel confident he would do a good job.

by Jennifer Karshna on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Efficient, Effective, Friendly

Jerrod did excellent work in solving an issue with a kitchen sink back up. I called late in the day (2:30 pm), made an appointment for the next afternoon, and within 5 minutes someone from Fox called me back to say Jerrod could come today. Jerrod arrived, listened to the issue, and went to work. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed the issue as quickly as possible, explained what the problem was and what was done, and answered additional questions. When he left the area was very clean and the sink worked well! My renter is very happy. My husband and I appreciate the efficient, effective, and friendly service.

Service on leaking water and gas leak

Rick did a great job he found the problem quickly and fixed it. He was professional and courteous. Will definitely use Fox plumbing and heating again

by Monica Riva on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Love Fox Plumbing!

Very happy with Fox Plumbing! We called yesterday afternoon and Kit came out and installed our new kitchen faucet this morning. We were impressed with the fact that they came out and did our job less than 24 hours after we called (it was not an emergency). Everyone we talked to was very friendly and helpful. In addition, Kit did a great, fast, efficient job! We appreciated that they were willing to give us an idea ahead of time about what the job would cost. Many other plumbers we called wouldn't do that. Hopefully, we won't have any new plumbing issues come up, but if we do, we'll be sure to have Fox back!

Gerald was on time and very thorough in dealing with several challenges - a toilet inside and roots in the drain line outside. Excellent work!

by Kathleen S on Fox Plumbing & Heating
No sense of urgency

Josh arrived 10 min late and then slowly made his way inside. He wasn’t very fast or efficient at all. I felt he was running the clock out on my dime. Every time he turned the water off or on, he was gone for 10-12 minutes. Finally, I had to tell him to wrap it up as he was sitting there gathering his thoughts on my dime. I’ll definitely call someone else. A simple leak took 45 minutes and it could’ve took longer if I didn’t step in and say, “Okay, enough is enough!”

by Amy Baker on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Corey Nelson

Corey is, by far, the best plumber I've had in YEARS! He came right when dispatch said he would, he surveyed the leak through my floor into the light fixture in the ceiling below, and performed the very difficult surgery of pulling a bent pin and cylinder out of the shower on-off valve. He found an extra part that they would normally have to order if they didn't save them from other pulled parts, and he also fixed two toilets, a sink that was leaking, and a water turn-off valve for another toilet. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. I will always ask for this gentleman when I need a repair in the future.

Fantastic!

My AC has been overworking and not cooling and Fox was able to come out when I needed them. With our current heat wave I thought for sure I'd have to wait a week or so. My house is cool again! The tech was timely, friendly and efficient.

by Susan Olson on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Professional & Efficient

I contacted Fox Plumbing over the weekend. Since it wasn't an emergency, I left a message. They didn't actually return my call, but I re-reached out to them Monday morning. They were able to send someone the same day offering a window of 11:00am - 1:00pm. They actually arrived at 11:00. They were able to go above and beyond. The intention was to rebuild 3 toilets. It was decided to replace the full-on toilet fixture with toilet seats. The toilets and parts were 17 years old so it was time. I was delighted that they were able to complete the work the same day. I've been using Fox plumbing for the 5 years I lived in Kirkland. They've serviced my kitchen sink (faucet replacement, instant hot water device, garbage disposal), heater and air conditioner. I highly recommend their efficient and professional services.

Air conditioning

Superb job well done. Daniel and Hussein did a great job, very satisfied. They were on time and finished the work in time they promised and the cost was reasonable

Great Service

Great customer service, received a phone call when they were on the way, great and professional work, wore foot covers when working in home, and cleaned up before leaving. Overall excellent, would definitely recommend it.

Kent

Rick came out for an urgent plumbing need in the kitchen and he arrived on time and installed a new faucet in record time. We also use Fox for our furnace repairs and they are great!

by Rob Goodrich on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Corey Nelson

Corey did a great job for us, using upgraded materials (since the existing materials had failed). Explained all options, made recommendations, and completed in a timely manner. Very pleased with results.

by Lynn Martin on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Konrad showed up on time, explained what he was doing, worked diligently until the problem (clogged drain) was solved, and was very careful to clean up after the work was done. Couldn't ask for anything more.

by Sean Anisoglu on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Fixed my AC

After the company who did the HVAC instal at my house returned to fix their own mistakes a half dozen times, I decided I'd rather pay someone to do it right than have installers come and "fix" it incorrectly. Fox was able to figure out that the installers wired the system incorrectly. The crew were respectful, did the job right, and cleaned up after themselves.

by Paul Luper on Fox Plumbing & Heating
FOX CAN DO IT RIGHT

I CALLED FOX PLUMMING & HEATING YESTERDAY WITH A WASHER DRAIN PROBLEM. I AM A 1ST TIME USER OF THIS COMPANY AND THEY WERE ABLE TO SCHEDULE ME FOR THE NEXT DAY AT 9AM FOR SERVICE. MIKE BARR CALLED ME AT 8:35AM THE NEXT DAY AND LET ME KNOW HE WAS ON THE WAY (THX FOR THAT MIKE). WHEN MIKE GOT HERE HE WAS VERY PLEASANT, LISTEN TO MY DESCRIPTION OF THE PROBLEM, LOOKED AT ALL THE OPTIONS FOR REPAIR AS THIS HOUSE WAS BUILT IN 1953. MIKE TOLD ME WHAT HE THOUGHT WAS THE BEST WAY TO RESOLVED THE PROBLEM AND WE WENT WITH THAT. LESS THAN AN HOUR LATER THE PROBLEM WAS FIXED AND WE EVEN HAD A FEW LAUGHS DURING THE PROCESS, HE USE SHOE COVERS, A CARPET COVER, AND A SPLASH GUARD WHEN USING THE PIPE SNAKE. HE THEN CHECKED ALL THE PIPING IN THE CRAWL SPACE AND WE WERE DONE. GREAT COMPANY, EXCELLENT TECHNICIAN....I'LL BE CALLING THEM AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.....

by Jeremy Dunn on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great work by Fox Plumbing

I had a list of plumbing issues in the house that my spouse and I just bought and Fox sent Corey Nelson out to help me with them. Some were simple (completing the install on a water heater, fixing an outdoor faucet.) Some not so simple plumbing in new fixtures. Corey was skilled, efficient, thorough, friendly, and liked my puppy. I would happily ask Fox to send him out for any other plumbing job that I need done.

by Tom Relich on Fox Plumbing & Heating
exceptional work

Jerrod Nettles has done many projects for me but he never ceases to amaze me with his expertise. If you want it done right the first time,call Jerrod Nettles at Fox.

by Jerad Wayland on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Exceptional service.

My experience with Fox plumbing was exceptional. From the first phone call to the completion of service was great. Josh was my technician and when he was first out at my house he quoted me on all the work I wanted done and then when I only decided to have a few things done at the time there was zero pressure from him for me to get more work done, something I really respected. He said the parts would be here on the 2nd and he was at my house on the 2nd installing everything. He made sure it was done right and answered all my questions. I will be returning to fox in the future to get the other work done Josh quoted me and any other work I need done in the future.

by Gary Brown on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Service

The plumber came out the same day which was quick. He fixed both faucets and left no mess.

by SHELDON GERSON on Fox Plumbing & Heating
SERVICE ON 8/7/2018

PLUMBER DID FINE WORK, BUT COST MORE THAN EXPECTED.

Excellent plumbing service

Excellent plumbing serviceEverything is always done to your satisfaction. Mike is the plumber that normally comes out to the house and is trustworthy and personable. He’s always happy to explain anything needs to be done or that was already done. Thank you fox plumbing and heating, you’re a great company.

by Anca Coman on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great job

I had a leak in thunderground pipe that connects my house to the main city water line. Had several companies come take a look and I heard varied approaches to fixing it with very expensive price tags. Some plumbers insisted to replace the whole water line, which would have been over 10k.Fox had the solution I was looking for: a partial repipe since the broken pipe was tangled in tree roots. They did the job for a reasonable price and in a few hours. I am super happy with the work they did and will call them again for any plumbing work.Thank you Fox Plumbing!

by Travis Colburn on Fox Plumbing & Heating
On time, clean, professional

From my initial contact with Fox, through completion of my projects, the staff and plumbing professionals at Fox were terrific and easy to work with. Coordinating the project through the online chat was simple and I had an appointment within a reasonable amount of time. Mike arrived on-time (which is much appreciated) and made quick work of a leak and maintenance on my heating system. Mike was knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions. Mike cleaned up (not my normal experience with other plumbers) after the job and was a pleasure to work with. If you have had a bummer of an experience with other plumbing companies, give Fox a try. Thank you, Fox!

by sheldon gerson on Fox Plumbing & Heating
new toilet installation

Josh did an excellent job installing my new toilet.

by Chuck Thrash on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Service

These people rock!Arrived on time.Did the work right the first time.Reasonable cost.Followed up to make sure the customer was happy.It doesn't get any better than this!

tankless water heater

The tankless water heater was intermittent.Fox Plumbing and Heating sent Mike out to take care of the repair.I have used Fox Plumbing for more than 20 years and Mike has been my main plumber. He is very capable and honest. Always does a good job.

Outstanding

Fox Plumbing and heating sent out Mike B. and he was on time, knowledgeable, and cleaned up better then he found it. Tank you Mike!

by Karol Szygorski on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Boiler

Mike did a great job relocating our boiler and with his follow up services. It was a giant boiler to replace and a massive job. Thanks

Good Info

We had FOX replace our water heater in 2015. Lately the pilot light has been going out (after we purchased a new truck that, based on size, had to be backed into the garage next to the water heater). Since we felt the truck's exhaust was extinguishing the pilot light, we put a 3'x5' board between the tank and the exhaust pipe. The technician came out, told us that it was the CO2 sensor that was tripping the monitor and to delete the board which restricted airflow. We now pull in the truck when the tank will not be running for at least five minutes so the CO2 from the exhaust can dissipate. & the pilot light will stay lit. Good info for all and a good safety feature.

by Frances O'Rourke on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Kit was here today and efficiently and quickly fixed my problem. I previously had carpet and was installing a wood floor. The turn-on valve for the gas fireplace was too low for the newly installed floors. He came in and raised the unit which would allow the completion of the floor installation. He was friendly as well as competent.

Swift efficient and great office team

Hired FOX to help one of my clients with a broken shower mixer. FOX got the appointment set up and completed on Friday, July 6th. (*no hiccups with being this close to a holiday)* It was on time and under budget.My customer was happy. I really appreciated the staff at the office and the notifications via email that my tech had been dispatched.Thank you FOXBarry

by Lois Greenberg on Fox Plumbing & Heating

I called Fox for an emergency flood in my bathroom due to a toilet cracking in the middle of the night. Konrad came from Tacoma to Seattle and was very quick to solve the leaking problem and followed up a few days later to fix the problem permanently and install a new toilet. He was very professional and efficient and very nice.

by Gabriella Madsen on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Quick, Clean, Professional Service!

It's hard to find someone who will work on radiators, it's even harder to find someone who knows what they're doing. The was scheduled for 1200-1600, but called to tell me he was available earlier, showed up right when he said he would and quickly assessed the situation, replaced the damaged coupling and got everything back up and running.He didn't leave a mess, and even used a "Fox" branded rug.

Thanks Mike!

Mike was involved in our major house reno earlier this year. Had one last issue and didn't hesitate to call Mike back. A troublesome hosebibb was replaced effortlessly by Mike as well as diagnosing an "always" damp spot in the yard. Turns out the irrigation tee off the mainline was not installed correctly. Mike replaced it with a robust copper solution. This homeowner is happy!! Thank you, Mike.

Reliable and honest

We use Fox Plumbing and Heating because they are always reliable and honest about what is being repaired and what needs repair or not.We have used them for more than 20 years. Mike is a great plumber and has a wonderful attitude and respectful of your home. He knows our home the best.

by Mark and Nadia Clark on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Excellent Plumbing install

Excellent service...very happy with Mike the technician and the company. Mike was very knowledgeable, professional and mannerly. He met beyond our expectations...we are a customer for life!

by Matthew L on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Came on Labo rday weekend!

Hade an issue on Saturday Labor day weekend.. Called Fox about 7:30 PM and they were here in less than an hour. Fixed the issue in no time and we were back to normal before the kids were in bed!

by Kathy Beals on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Awesome Service

Called and got an appointment within a day! Plenty of notice who the technician was and a heads up notice when he was on the way. Jerrod was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was patient with my questions and spent time researching the best options for my situation. He also left the area very clean and disposed of all old materials. Loving my new faucet. Great Job!!!

by Tom Killoran on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Dry Once Again

To my great dismay I discovered that our kitchen sink had been draining its water directly under the house because of a rusted drain pipe. I called Fox Plumbing and they sent Konrad, who was friendly and completely knowledgeable. He took one look at my problem, informed me that he had everything with him needed to do the repair, and then went right to work. Because of his speed and efficiency the bill for the repair was not as high as I thought it might be. I couldn't be happier with Konrad and Fox Plumbing and Heating. I can easily recommend them to anyone.

by William Hogan on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Expert plumbing Support

Five starJerrold Nettles and his crew of Luis and Jose just completed restoration of a broken kitchen drain in record time and in very expert and professional manner. The Fox company have twice now scheduled same day or next day service which is amazing at this day and age. Thanks for the service.

by John North on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Excellent Gas Plumbing Install

We had gas plumbed to the middle of our Deck for a Fire Table we just purchased and Rick our installer did an excellent job going above and beyond. We expected that part of the decking would need to be cut away or torn up but he managed to do the install without us having to make any repairs afterward. Thanks so much. Excellent service.

Homeowner

Jerrod was very friendly and did his work quickly & well. Very accomodating in service window to meet my needs. Recommend!

Outstanding Service by Mike

Mike did a great service call for us today on our tankless heater.Great guy and very good with customers.Thks again Mike

by Sandy Winter on Fox Plumbing & Heating
fixed a pipe on the water heater

your employee came to fix the leaky pipe on the water heater. they were promptly on time. and only tool an hour to fix the pipe. great customer service.thank you

Dependable!

We have now used Fox for our furnace repair, water circulator repair, refrigerator repair, and installation of our gas insert fireplace. We have been very pleased with the excellent service provided, and always in a timely manner.

by JoAnn Bergseth on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Outstanding Job!

I received a phone call late one night from my tenant stating that the hot water heater had gone out. I called Fox early the next morning and they were able to replace it the same day. We have always had good quality professional work from all areas of Fox - from the workers who answer the phones to the workers who do the work. Thank you for always being there!

Excellent Company

I called Fox Plumbing regarding three toilets in my home that were having problems. Two of them required a quick fix with replacing some parts. Our third toilet was very old and leaking - it required a new seal around the floor. The plumber gave me an alternative idea of buying a new toilet - with no pressure whatsoever. I decided to buy the new toilet knowing I would probably have to have it replaced in the near future. Mike was very professional, very efficient and just a great guy. I would not hesitate to call them again for any plumbing issues.

by Blythe Meigs on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great attitude and service

Eric (from Gig Harbor) came out on Sunday and took great care of our plumbing repair. He stuck with a challenging repair and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. I really appreciated his great attitude even though it was interrupting his family time. Eric was kind, articulate patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Fox plumbing again.

by Josh Legas on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Thank you!

In my first major home improvement fail, I got a drum auger snake stuck in the pipes. After hours of trying to get it out, I knew I had to call the professionsals. I chose Fox based on their reviews online. I called the night before and had an appointment set up for the next morning - and they came within 10 minutes of their stated time! Once there, they looked over the situation and discovered that my snake had gotten caught on a tree root that was growing in the pipes. They dug up and replaced that portion of the pipe, and got the snake out, all within just a matter of hours. I was impressed with their service and grateful for the tips that they gave along the way. They even fixed a leaky sink faucet! Thank you, Eric and Charlie!

by Jeanne Romano on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Love you guys!

I have a home warranty. They sent a company who was unable to get to the "root" of my issue. After 24 over hours of intruding on my neighbors, I asked those same neighbors and they recommended Fox! They were right. KONRAD R. and ERIC L. not only solved my issue, they so nice, knowledgeable, walked me through the whole repair -- then fixed it in a matter of hours; cleaning up as if nothing had ever happened. In fact I think my bathroom floor has never been this clean. 😉 I will, of course, be singing their praises to all my neighbors and anyone who is looking for a plumber they can trust (big issue) do exceptional work and deliver swift terrific service. Thanks again Eric and Konrad, Jeanne Romano.

by Gordon Cantelon on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Very Happy!

5 Star Company!!! We had a water heater installed on 2/28/18.Fox provided professional service at a reasonable price. OurPlumbing Technician was Eric G., he was knowledgeable andfriendly. After the install, you would not have known we hadwork done, the area was spotless! I would definitely recommendFox Plumbing.

by Christina Humburgs on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Kit Jones got it done!

I was so distraught when I noticed my water heater was leaking! I googled up what could be the problem either repair or replacement, which from past experience realized it would be the latter. I decided to call Fox Plumbing because I had heard about them and had seen their trucks in my area. The dispatcher assured me I would have someone the next afternoon between 1 and 3 pm. Kit Jones arrived within the time frame and went to work. He analyzed the problem, hooked up the drainage hoses, went to get a new water heater, replaced it, cleaned up and left. He was pleasant, courteous, thoughtful and skilled. He also alerted me to a plumbing issue in my downstairs shower that I should have addressed in the near future. Great job Kit and Fox Plumbing I will feel comfortable referring you to anyone with plumbing issues.

by Betty VanDusen on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Fox Plumbing & Heating

Have used fox for years and have never been disappointed in their service. Eric G. the technician was very professional, and informative as to what to do if the problem should happen again, I hope it doesn't but if it should I definitely will call again and follow his advise. Thank You Eric G!!!

by Gerald Rosen on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great work

Josh switched out a toilet and replaced a couple of shut off valves. Clean and efficient work. Many thanks !

by Wayne Smith on Fox Plumbing & Heating

Rick and his co-worker installed a gas range for us and a new efficient toilet. In every aspect of the job they were superb. Friendly, knowledgeable and kept us updated as to what they were doing.I give Fox Plumbing my highest rating.THANKS!! Wayne

by Christopher Glen on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Mike's the Best!

We have a custom rainwater collection system that supplies water to our washing machine and toilets. We needed an upgraded check valve installed and found it quite difficult to locate a plumbing company with expertise with this type of system until we found FOX. Their mechanic, Mike Blake, came out to see the system and within minutes had the new parts in place. He was very easy to work with, polite and seemed genuinely interested in making sure things were working correctly before he left. Furthermore, he left the workspace all clean and tidy after he finished up. Great work and we'd definitely call upon FOX for any future plumbing needs given their timeliness, thoroughness and the breadth of their service.

Fox plumbing & heating

Serviceman came one day after my call. He was professional and went right to work fixing my problem. I have used them in the past with nothing but good things to say. Unlike some companies, they give you an estimate over the phone and don’t need to come out before hand to review the project. Courteous and efficient service!

by David N Walton on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Excellence

Once again we want to thank Fox Plumbing for a great experience. Theknowledgeable, professional, efficient skills of Jerrod makes our plumbingrepair and problems disappear. Jerrod's courteous and pleasant personality is a genuine pleasure and he is the first person we ask for atFox.

by John & Kathy S. on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Plumbing issue

We have used Fox Plumbing several times thru the years of plumbing problems. They are the company that does a great job. Their techs show up on time, they are very professional. They give us good advice and correct the problem within a short time. Eric was here to unclog our kitchen drain and cleaned up as if he was not even here. We will continue to call Fox whenever we need a plumber. Thank you!!

by Eunice Verstegen on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Professional, Excellent Service

One day the when I flipped the switch to turn on our gas fireplace, it didn't go on. I researched it on-line and tried to find a DIY fix, but not possible. Then I started researching where to get service and it was tough to find a place that would work on a fireplace they didn't install, had good reviews, and could come soon. We're extremely pleased we found Fox. We only had to wait a week for an appointment. The technician, Rick Valdez, was on time and we received a call when he was on his way, as well as an email to notify us. Rick was courteous, took his shoes off before entering, and carefully examined the fireplace and analyzed the problem. He provided more than one option for a fix, with his recommendation. Before he left, he contacted the vendor for parts, and told us the price, and when he'd be able to come back and complete the repair. It took two days to get parts, and our next appointment was within 4 days - and no surprises with cost. I had compared prices with other vendors, and the rate was comparable or less than others. Finding such excellent service for an issue we had never experienced, was a big relief and I've already told our neighbors (with the same fireplace) about Fox and will use them again when the need arises for any plumbing issues.

by Teresa Velasquez on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Emergency Plumbing!

I had an emergency with my water heater about 8 months ago and then a more recently toilet leak problem just recently. Both times the same FOX professional showed up. He was friendly, informative, and very helpful. He wasn't pushy and happy to provide options and let me do my own research. I haven't user other companies, but FOX prices seem very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

by Pesha Klein on Fox Plumbing & Heating

This is the third time I have used Fox Plumbing for a plumbing issue. Today, Kit from your office installed a new hot water tank. He was very efficient, on time and I am very happy with the service. He was happy to move the junk from around the work area as my back was out and he put all the stuff back in a neat and orderly way. I will always use Fox Plumbing. Another happy customer. It's good to have a dependable company to call for my plumbing needs.

by Gloria Grandaw on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Wondefrful Experience

I just had my water heater replaced by Fox Plumbing ... and I could not have been more pleased with the service and results. Rick V. and Sergio were on time, and very friendly, professional, efficient and answered all my questions ... and they were just nice. I will definitely refer Fox to everyone I know who needs help. I was also thrilled that I was able to get the service so quickly. I also want to say that Stephanie and Teresa were very helpful when I spoke with them on the phone. Thanks for the excellent service.

by Alan P MacKenzie on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Job Fox Plumbing

I called Fox Plumbing because I was very pleased with work they had done at my house in 2015. I asked them this time to inspect a cracked joint in a sewer pipe in the crawl space under my house. Their plumber arrived at the agreed time last week and removed the cracked joint, replaced it with new parts and re-suspended the reconstructed sewer pipe. The pipe is now suspended in the crawl space correctly and in accordance with the best professional standards. Than you, Fox.

by Tanya Houseman on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Problem fixed!

I found a leak under my sink and called Fox Plumbing. I was able to get an appointment the same day and Jerrod replaced the non-working parts. He was thorough, efficient and good natured. I will definitely use Fox Plumbing again.

New Water Heater Installation

I had my water heater replaced by Fox. The technician called at 8:58am for my 9am appt saying that he had a flat tire and would be over right after - not a big deal.I recently had a new expansion tank installed earlier this year for $235 however since the service was a flat rate I didn't get any sort of discount for not needing a new one.He suggested I also get a drip pan, which he said would be about $20 so I decided to get it but then I was charged $46.59 for it.The service was fine - I think I could have found a place that wouldn't have charged me for the expansion tank and been a little more honest about the drip pan cost.

by Ron Jones on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Excellent service

We had our furnace inspected and checked up for the coming winter and couldn't have been more pleased. The technician, Daniel Tinkler, called while enroute and arrived as scheduled. He was courteous and completed the furnace check in less than an hour. Daniel told me about where to order filters in the future at a better price than I've been paying. He also told me about the 3 year agreement I could and did sign up for. By signing up yesterday's service was complimentary! The entire experience was GREAT and I look forward to working with Fox and Daniel as needed in the future.

by Christina Gilman on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Yay new water heater!

We had Fox install a replacement water heater (the old one was old - this was a pre-emptive move) and are quite pleased with the results. Our system drives both the potable hot water and the heat for the house. Corey was super thorough, recommending maintenance work for best long-term performance, and staying late to make sure that both systems were working. We're very happy with Fox!

by Freddie Larsson on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Professional

We had an issue with our toilet leaking. We called Fox and got an appointment right away. Everything sorted, nice work, good advise etc. We have used Fox for years and never any issues. Thanks.

by Robert Siverts on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Plumbing repair

I have used Fox Plumbing exclusively for all my plumbing needs. When I called to make an appointment to unclog a kitchen drain, the office staff is always friendly, courteous and efficient. I received an email that the tech was on his way followed up by a phone call from Mike Barr 15 minutes before his on time arrival. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained all possibilities and within 30 minutes water was flowing freely in the kitchen drain. As usual they did a excellent job in which I would always recommend Fox Plumbing.

by Kirit Mookerjee on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Backup issue

Konrad came out for a plumbing backup on 10/27. He was punctual and called ahead to let me know he was on the way. Backup issue resolved for now with a suggestion to get additional service. As I was billed by the hour, I note that there was digging of a trench that turned out to be unnecessary when previously installed "clear-cut" was located.

Price tag too high

75 gallon water heater needed to be replaced - work was done well BUT the price tag was way too high ! Used Fox plumbing before, and they were much more reasonable then. Will NOT use them again and recommend future customers compare shop prices before agreeing to the final costs!

by Maryvern Loomis on Fox Plumbing & Heating

I had to think about some of the things asked for above:Website: ? Review Title: ?However, I do know how many rating stars to mark: all of them:And, I am human.In these times, now, of receiving low-qualified, indifferent, careless, and sometimes unethical, treatment from businesses it has been a pleasure to find Fox. Each person I have talked to on the phone has been cheerful and helpful - from the first phone call - to answering my questions, scheduling, preparing everything needed for a water heater, and permit - and particularly the work done by Corey to install the new water heater and to retrofit two Toto toilets. Thank you all.

by Pesha Klein on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Leak Repairs

I rely on Fox Plumbing and Heating and they always fix the problem, quickly and properly the first time. Corey is very kind and professional technician and very knowledgeable. Today he troubleshooted several leaks and a loud vibrating noise coming from one of the faucets. He fixed them and also found that one of the leaks was due to how I was shutting off the shower, saving me alot of money. He always takes the time to show me what he found and how he is fixing it. As a women homeowner,I appreciate that he treats me with respect and does not dismiss me. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use them for for all my plumbing and heating needs.

by Hannah Wildman on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Wonderful Service! Problem Finally Fix

I called Fox because the plumbing company I had worked with for a while wasn't able to sort out the problem and was very expensive. Corey Nelson from Fox came out quickly, was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful! He showed me and explained the problems, fixed them, and cleaned up after himself! Thank you so much, I will be calling Corey the next time we need a plumber!

by Sheila Connolly on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Mike

I appreciated the work that Mike did on my plumbing problem. He gave a comprehensive overview of why there was a problem, which went way beyond the immediate "fix-it" problem. He looked at the original construction of the issue, and his research showed that there was need for future work. He reassured me, however, that my difficulty was not overwhelming in the immediate future. Thank you!

by Cecil Mullins on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Problem solved

Our main sewer line was plugged making our entire house system unusable. I called Fox and was scheduled for between 3:00 and 5:00 P.M. Josh arrived shortly after 3:00 and in little more than an hour had the problem solved. No muss, no fuss!

by Sandrine Hocde on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Maintenance Heating Furnace

I called Fox Plumbing and Heating to have our heating furnace checked and cleaned. Fox was available to do it in one or two weeks. They called to remind me of the service a day or two in advance. Daniel, the technician, warned me 30 minutes before showing up. Daniel was on time, courteous and professional. I had ordered air filters online but unfortunately they did not fit, even though they supposedly were the correct size. Daniel helped me find the exact air filters needed for our furnace. I ordered them online because Fox doesn't carry them either. The air filter is now in place and is what I needed thanks to Daniel!We recently moved to Bellevue, WA, and I was stunned to see what is typically charged for an annual maintenance. However Fox Heating was competitive so I will call them again for my future Heating or Plumbing needs!

by D.O. Walsh on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Excellent service from Fox Plumbing and Heating

We had a great experience with Fox Plumbing and Heating. The technician was on time, knowledgable and professional. He took time to show us things we didn't know about our thermostat and furnace. We will certainly use Fox Plumbing and Heating in the future.

by David E. on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great service

I highly recommend Dave B. for your plumbing repair & Rick V. for natural gas repair. They worked on my home for 2 days & went the extra mile to make sure our home is in proper working order.Thanks Dave & Rick

by Harold Eley on Fox Plumbing & Heating

We always call Fox for any plumbing issues that come up. We've used them for several years and always have the same professional,courteous, & friendly service from the office staff and then from the service techs that arrive at the scheduled time. Konrad & Eric were the techs who came today and replaced my refrigerator water line. Konrad right away told me what they would do and what parts they would use and about 30 minutes later walked out the door. Konrad & Eric both held up to the standards that we've come to enjoy from Fox employees.They were efficient, worked well together, were friendly and courteous and you wouldn't know they were there after they left. Use Fox for any plumbing needs, it'll make you look smart!

by Melissa Pearce on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Quick and good

Had a major issue with the toilet on our ground floor. Let's just say that it was completely out of commission and I recommended to all family members to not even enter the bathroom. Fox checked out the situation and replaced the toilet within hours. No more mess or stink. Thank you.

by Scott & Suzie on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Quick and Complete

We called Fox on a Monday because we learned that an upstairs toilet was leaking into our downstairs. The technician Gerald arrived on Tuesday morning as planned, and took care of everything in a superb manner. I was very pleased that he discussed the issue with me, and vacuumed out the old toilet so as not to allow any more leaking water into our downstairs area. Gerald was a very good communicator and an effective worker. I was also so glad that he took away the old toilet and the new toilet box!

by Mark MacDonald on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Thorough & honest

We had FOX check out our furnace about a year after they installed a new gas water heater. Water heater exchange went without a hitch and was less costly than feared. The furnace check also went smoothly. FOX specialist wore booties in the house, said all was well (refreshing change after an unnamed source reviewed it 5 years ago & told us we needed a new condenser within the year). We find FOX to be very reasonably priced on all their work and, more importantly, very honest in their dealings with customers. I've referred every HOA member to call them.

by Michael Lettini on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Plumbing Repair

As usual they did an excellent job.

Great Service

Water was running into my basement through the area where the water main enters the house. I called Fox Plumbing & Heating and a Service Technician, Jerrod N, came out the same day. Jerrod stayed that evening until the problem was corrected. He had to dig down about 3 feet next to the foundation of my home. Jerrod not only fixed the problem, he was extraordinarily careful with my landscaping. When he was done, he put everything back as it was before the problem. I've had lots of experience with Service Technicians from other companies, but I've never had such great customer service. Jerrod did an awesome job while being polite and professional the entire time. I will definitely use Fox Plumbing & Heating exclusively in the future. Thank you, Jerrod.  You're the best!

Hello Alan, Thank you for the wonderful review of Jerrod. We'll be sure to let him know what a great job he has done.

by Walter B on Fox Plumbing & Heating

While reflooring the bathroom we discovered that we needed a plumber to relocate the toilet. A quick call to Fox brought a response within 3 hours and the needed work was done within 2 hours. Could not be more pleased with the service. WB

Thank you for the kind words. We will be sure to let our team know of the great job that they did for you.

Thank you so much!

Konrad and Eric, who came to find and fix my problem, were most courteous. They let me know what the problem was not, then when they found where it was located and proceeded to clean it. finally, they cleaned up after finishing the job - very nice!

by Peter K. on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Collapsed Sewer Line

On Monday 4/3/17 Ryan first snaked my blocked sewer line and from his experience believed it to be collapsed. Konrad arrived with a camera and a water pressure jet sprayer and validated Ryan's assessment on 4/5/17. On Thursday Konrad and Eric under Project Manager, Rick's supervision, located and uncovered both ends of the line to prepare for the "bursting" of the line which began on Friday 4/7/17. Once accomplished, Konrad and Eric repaired the line and readied the project for City inspection the following Monday morning, 4/10/17, which their work passed by 11:00 am. They refilled the dig and were completed with the project by 3:00 pm. My experience with the entire Fox team, from Teressa, Tamira, Kat, to Rick, Ryan, Konrad and Eric, was impressive. Their work was professional and their attention to safety exemplary. They also gave me Fox Plumbing hats! I recommend Fox for their experience, knowledge, attention to detail, safety, and overall affability. This was my only interaction with this company. None of my friends or family work for Fox, however, I will recommend Fox to them based on my experience. The job was costly, but good plumbing work isn't free.

Hi Peter, Thank you for the wonderful review of our team. We will be sure to share it with everyone here at Fox. We really hope that you enjoy the hats!

New water heater

I had a new water heater installed on Friday, April 7. The Plumbing Technician Rick V. was right on schedule. He did the measurements & went back to the shop to get the right size heater. He & his assistant who I'm sorry I don't remember his name. They completed the work quickly & efficiently & answered all my questions. I would use their services in the future & also refer my friends.

by Robert Sharer on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Service

When I discovered that my water heater was leaking into our garage, I called Fox, as we have used them in the past. Corey told me that he could come out immediately but that since it was a Sunday night if we could wait until Monday morning, it would save us over $100. We appreciated his honesty, and he came the next morning and repaired our water heater successfully.

One day in February, my furnace would not turn on. I called Fox - Daniel responded, quickly figured out the problem, and fixed it. He kept me informed, provided helpful information, and did his work with a friendly and professional manner. I felt comfortable having him in the house, and appreciated his efficient skills for identifying and fixing the problem quickly. Thank you for the great service.

Hi Julie, Thank you for letting us know about Daniel. We're always happy to hear that our employees do a great job.

Kind regards,
The Fox Team

Thanks Fox!

I appreciate that the staff at Fox Plumbing are so prompt and professional.

Hello Liz, Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and review our service. We greatly appreciate your time.

Gerald did a wonderful job!

I have used Fox Plumbing and Heating several times, and I'm a huge fan of your prompt and punctual nature. Gerald came to my house on time this morning and did a wonderful job. He put on those footie things each time he came and left the home. I was also pleased with the quick nature of the office being able to schedule someone for my service needs.

Professional service

In order to install a new refrigerator, we found ourselves needing some plumbing work done first. We've used Fox in the past and called them this time too. Jerrod showed up quickly (same day), diagnosed the problem and was back first thing the next morning with the needed parts. He was professional, courteous and worked cleanly and quickly. I would definitely recommend him and Fox to friends and family.

by Bruce Glaman on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Fox Plumbing & Heating

We needed emergency plumbing service today due to a severe leak in our kitchen faucet, and you guys were awesome! You even accommodated having to come back later in the day, and the new faucet was put in fast and efficiently. Ryan was terrific! Thanks for such great service!

Fox Plumbing and Heating

I called Fox this morning with a plumbing issue in my attic, by 2pm the repairs were made all went well. The phone operator was professional and helpful. The plumber that came out was courteous, helpful and cleaned up after the job was done. I would definitely use Fox for any other plumbing issues that we encounter.

by Edna Chun on Fox Plumbing & Heating
What a relief!

The night before I was leaving on a trip, I noticed a leak in the cabinet under my kitchen sink. I couldn't just leave it and hope for the best; the neighbor's below me would not have been happy if I had. I called Fox and Ryan showed up shortly after. The 'leak' was more complex than I had thought, but Ryan checked and repaired all that was necessary. He explained everything to me, so I would know what he did. Ryan was prompt, helpful, friendly, professional, and a solution to my 'leak crisis.' Fox is my first choice from now on!

Cracked PRV

Called Fox late Friday afternoon and they had Jarrod here first thing Monday morning. Very pleasant to work with, had the value replaced and the area all cleaned up in two hours. Completely satisfied.

Super Fast

I had a very clogged deck drain which sits on top of a garage roof. There was 4 inches of standing water beneath the deck and sitting on the garage. It was spilling over the pan and seeping through little cracks in the garage wall. Many thanks to Konrad who was there within under an hour from my call to quickly and successfully unclog the drain. He was very friendly, polite, informative and most of all professional. Konrad also answered questions about a future bathroom remodel that we're planning. I definitely will call FOX for all my future plumbing needs.

by Christine on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great Service

I called Fox because water was backing up through my toilets and my shower drain. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. The plumber arrived right on time. He was very professional and competent, and he was very pleasant to deal with. I will recommend Fox to all of my neighbors and I won't call any other plumber now that I know how great Fox Plumbing is.

by Liz Connet on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Prompt Service

A house we had renovated and sold turned out to have a large tree root that had grown into the sewer line. It was an issue that needed to be addressed immediately. We got 3 bids. Fox provided the most reasonable bid and was the only one adequately staffed to do the work the next day. The Fox employee (super nice) came out the next morning and the sewer line section was replaced. The sale of the house was not delayed and we are happy customers!

by Kirsten Schuehle on Fox Plumbing & Heating

I've used Fox twice and they are amazing. My husband passed away recently so it's been hard to find a company that doesn't take advantage. They are kind, professional, on time. Pricing is better than what I've expected. Nothing but great to say about my experiences. Thanks Fox!

Fox Plumbing and Heating

Our heater stop working. I got an email when Chris was on his way and showed me his picture so I knew who to expect. He was prompt and did a great job! He was very nice and polite too!Being in customer service myself, it is nice to work with a company that does an efficient job with respectful employees that care about the work they do.Thank you Fox!

by Kelley Compogno on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Great job Konrad

I have used fox plumbing several times and they have always been great. Konrad was my plumber this time and once again did a great job. Quick, easy, and efficient. Thanks Konrad and fox plumbing.

by Pamela Phipps on Fox Plumbing & Heating

We recently had flooding under our home because the very old sump pump seized up. Cory from Fox Plumbing came out the next day and redesigned the system with a new more efficient pump. Cory was personable, polite, respectful, and listened. We have used Fox Plumbing two times in the past and have always been completely satisfied. They are responsive, on time, expensive and well-worth it. Thank you Fox for your exceptional work.

by Rose Sheppard on Fox Plumbing & Heating

We used Fox last week to repair our toilet. The employee was on time, polite, and efficient.We always use Fox for jobs big and small. I highly recommend them.

by David Cummings on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Review of Fox Plumbing & Heating

We had an excellent experience with a service person from Fox Plumbing & Heating, who cleared a clogged toilet. He called to alert us of his imminent arrival before getting to our house, arrived on time, was courteous & professional, and he expertly solved the problem.

I recently had to have my water heater replaced and Jerrod was very professional, cordial, efficient, accommodating, kind, and consistent. Overall, I was extremely pleased with his service and the company.

Hi Joan,

thanks for the kind words about Jerrod, We will be sure to tell him about this ASAP.

Fox Plumbing & Heating Crew

Plumbing Leak in the Kitchen

I called Fox plumbing to repair a very bad leak under my kitchen sink, and I thought the leak was actually in the basement because that's where the water was coming out.When the plumber from Fox arrived, he was efficient, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable and found the leak in a very few minutes, and solved the problem in one-hour after arriving with the installation of a new faucet and sprayer. Thank you Fox Plumbing for all your help,Sandy

Dear Sandy,

Thank you for the kind words. We're always happy to help our friends, family and neighbors in King County. We'll be sure to pass on the kind words to your technician.


Cheers,
Fox Plumbing & Heating Crew

Jerrod came out to fix our leaking shower faucets and he was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. He determined that several parts were badly worn, which was obvious when he showed us and had these on his truck. He was also able to close and open the original shutoff valves that we had thought were now inoperable due to their extreme tightness. We were very satisfied with tthe experience and result of his visit. My dad used Fox for many years and now I'll be doing the same. Thanks Fox (and Jerrod).

Hi Larry,

thank you so much for the positive review about Jarrod. We will be sure to share it with him ASAP.

Kind regards,
Fox Plumbing & Heating Crew

Love my new kitchen sink!!

I had a new kitchen sink installed by David A and he did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier with the end result. David was very professional and friendly. He was right on time and finished the job in a very timely manner. The pipes under the sink were a mess at best and David worked his magic and it looks so much better not to mention it does not leak anymore. I will not hesitate to call FOX Plumbing & Heating in the future. I have already and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.Thank you so much!!

Hi Deborah,

thank you for letting us know about David A. We will be sure to pass on the positive review to him.

Kind regards,
Fox Plumbing & Heating

Speedy, Professional Service!

A chronic kitchen sink draining issue was on the verge of becoming a crisis. I called Fox thinking an appointment was at least a week or two out. They sent a technician that afternoon! The technician was quick to assess and take care of the problem that included discussing various options for addressing the concern. We are now relieved to know we have avoided a plumbing crisis thanks to Fox. We are repeat customers and would never call any other resource.

Hi Beth,

thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the time that you took to fill out a review.

Kind regards,
Fox Plumbing & Heating

by Jeffrey L B on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Quick, friendly, professional

I would give Fox Plumbing 5 stars for their quick, friendly, and professional work, but it is a bit expensive.

Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you for the review. We're always happy to have feedback to take into account moving forward.

Kind regards,
Fox Plumbing & Heating

by Bette Allen on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Repair and Prevention

We were having issues with very low water pressure in our kitchen faucet. After we tried everything we could on our own, called Fox and Duston figured out what was wrong in no time. He also pointed out that one of our old galvanized pipes was so corroded on the inside that it would certainly cause more problems in the future. He was in no way pressuring us (forgive the pun) to replace the part, but we decided to go with preventative measures. We were pretty glad we did, when he showed us what the interior of our old pipe looked like.

by Drex DeFord on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Solved my unsolvable mystery!

Like a lot of guys, I googled my problem, determined to fix it myself. Turned out, I couldn't really FIND the problem after a long search. Called Fox, Jerrod showed up, and he had it figured out in no time. Great service, explained everything, and super fare price!Best of all, HOT water just in time for my mother-in-law's visit! Thanks Fox!

by Marissa Wenk on Fox Plumbing & Heating
Water heater Fixed, on time,Friendly People,job done fast.

Got my water heater fixed,Konrad, is polite and nice,he came earlier than my original time schedule,done the job fast,i will totally recommend the Fox Plumbing and heating to my friends..thanks for making it convenient,fast and punctual people.God bless!

Hi Marissa,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Fox Plumbing & Heating crew. We will be sure to share your positive thoughts with Konrad.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

 

 


Jerrod was an absolute 10 when it comes to customer satisfaction! He was on time, I received a call in advance, but MORE importantly - he accurately diagnosed the issue. He was efficient in resolving the issue, he communicated clearly and helped me to understand the issues and the recommended fix. He was an ABSOLUTE professional, all the way through the service call.

I continue to call Fox Plumbing & Heating when I have an issue at any of my homes. That is because I know I will get quality plumbers like Jerrod, that consistently do a great job!

- Jerry H


Good afternoon! Just a quick note to say you’ve got a top notch employee in Chad Richardson. I contacted Fox Plumbing & Heating to get a second opinion on what I was told was an un-repairable furnace. Last night Chad had me back up and running in ten minutes after replacing the flame sensor! His great attitude and honest customer service fulfilled your mission statement, and will most definitely make me a repeat Fox customer. High fives to Chad and FoxPH!

- Mike A


Anthony was the tech on the job, he did a great job!

I will definitely recommend Fox plumbing to all my clients.  The job you all did was for one of my clients, the owners were not present, I have been charged with correcting all issues with the property before we go on the market.  This the type of thing I do for most of my clients, I pick which sub-contractors I feel comfortable using, you company just made my preferred vendor list.  For what it’s worth I do sell affair amount of real estate.  Instead of sending me $25.00 give it to Anthony, my thank you to a nice young man and an asset to your company.

Thanks again for a great job!!!

- Terry
Terry & Daphne Donovan
Real Estate Brokers
John L Scott Real Estate
Mercer Island


We just wanted to let you know that, once again, Fox Plumbing has come through for us!
Our old toilet finally started dying on us the end of last week, so we called your office and got a Monday late morning appt. By Sunday, we were refilling the tank by hand so the poor old thing could flush, so we were very happy when, on Monday morning, your office called and said, We can get someone there first thing this morning!
David A came to the house promptly and provided excellent service. He explained what he could do with the old toilet to revive it, but pointed out all the areas in which the toilet and the old plumbing were all failing. We had suspected that we'd need a new one, so we had some idea of what we wanted. David took the time to look at the online Toto catalog with us, and to explain how the various options worked on the new toilets. He had a model that could work in the truck, but let us decide; when we liked a different model, David made sure he could get it the same day, and did, returning promptly to get back to work.

During the installation, David saw that the old lead connection between the toilet and the stack was wearing out. He recommended replacing it soon, but did not pressure us. We also showed him a problem with the sink (cracked basin) and he talked with us about replacing it as well. I asked him for a price because we were open to that possibility, too.

David cleaned up and left us happy with our new toilet (the architect who helped with our remodel was very happy indeed to learn that we got a Toto, telling us that they were the best for flush and flow). Later that afternoon, David called back promptly with the numbers for replacing the lead connector and for a new sink. He also was ready with information on how we could combine the work for one set price, explaining how financing could be arranged. Again, no pressure, which pleased us.

We decided to do all the work at once, made an appointment for Friday, and are happy to say that not only was Friday's work performed efficiently, but David showed great patience with me for all my curious questions. Also, David demonstrated that he had truly listened to us by picking out a sink and a faucet that fit our needs perfectly.

Fox has always given us good service over the years, and last week's projects were no exception. We like our new toilet and we like our new kitchen sink and the new faucet. Please thank Dave and your scheduler for us!

Maggie & Susan - Seattle


We received excellent service on a very complicated sump pump installation. Mike was
always considerate of our comfort in terms of timing for the water to be turned off. He
was polite and gave us a feeling of his qualifications and reliability. He worked late and
even showed up on a Sunday to better serve us. He was on time every day and finished
on time.
We have always used Fox Plumbing and have always been satisfied.
Carolyn F./S. - Seattle


I had my waterline replaced today
On 10/5/11, Randy R., one of your Sales/Project Managers, provided us with an estimate for replacing our existing resident water line.
Randy scheduled the replacement for today, 10/12/11,
Today Randy along with Jose and Jesse came and completed the job and I provided them a check for $3998.94.
Randy/Jose/Jesse did "outstanding" job and I greatly appreciate their efforts.
When leaving, Jesse provided me with a "$25.00 "promotion flyer" and informed me that I could submit it by going to your website and completing "feedback".
When I tried to follow the instructions for completing the form on "your website", it "required my signing up/into Google" to complete the submittal.
For my own reasons, I don't sign up or for on any of these "Personal Data Gathers"
I then called your office and a "very polite" young lady, said she understood my concern, and provided your e-mail address and requested that I provide the information direct to you.
I hope that this will suffice,
The guys did a great job.
A very Happy Customer!!

- JM


I want to let you know how pleased I am with the response, service and courtesy the Fox dispatcher and plumber, Adrian, showed today. From the time I phoned in to when the job was completed was only several hours. Fox remodeled both bathrooms for us years ago and it's still satisfactory.

- Harry U.


A note to thank you for your help in my December emergency sewer backup, particularly Adrian and Mike P. They were both helpful and professional and got the installation and the backup taken care of as soon as possible. In addition, Mike came afterhours and talked with a couple of neighbors who later agreed to help offset the expenses.

- Cluf E.


I am writing to let you know how I feel about Rick M. and his associate, Jay-in my estimation are an asset to Fox Plumbing and Heating. People are quick to complain (me included), but not so quick to compliment. This time I am writing to compliment these two men and your company on the service I received February 21, 2006.
They were both very courteous and patient with me and my questions and were very good at explaining and showing me what needed to be done. When they were finished I was given a detailed receipt as to what work was done and the cost. This all is much appreciated. None of the above was done by a previous company I had used.
I have already told several people how satisfied I am with the work your men did and will in the future call Fox Plumbing and Heating for any plumbing work I need done and have already discussed with these two gentlemen some work that will be done in the future.

- Alma M.


I want to thank you for excellent service repairing a blocked sewer drain line last week. Mike showed up on time as promised. Did a careful evaluation, asked all the right questions, suggested a solution and made a reasonable price quote to proceed.
The problem was as he predicted. He guided me through necessary steps to prepare the site for work - fence rolled back, trees removed by an excellent service he recommended. We agreed on how much of a low deck had to be removed to gain access to the sewer line. The deck work was excellently done with beams and decking saved as much as possible. The project was completed faster than I expected. I returned home to find the site finished, filled and covered and appeared like nothing had ever been interrupted. Mike returned for payment and the price was as he quoted. I complimented him on a good job but felt that something else should be said to the company he works for-so this letter. I don't wish to need plumbing services, but living in a 97 year old house, maintenance work goes with that ownership. Except now I don't have to look in the Magnolia News or page through the Yellow Pages to find a plumbing company. I have found a very good one.

- George K.


Dear Dave:
Congratulations on your ability to hire and motivate a great team.
First, I called and Toni was very helpful in scheduling a near immediate appointment. Rick and I believe Jason or Jay came out "ON TIME" and inspected the work that needed to be done. Of course, work like this is never cheap, but it was reasonable and I decided to go with Fox and 'your guys' even though another firm was slightly cheaper. (People make the difference.)
Your guys are awesome. Fast, courteous, and all those other things.
I am a consultant and a Licensed Real Estate guy..I do business development and teach College locally. I am going to tell everyone I can that you have a great team and do a great job. Please extend my thanks to these two fine guys.
Regards,

- Darrel H.


Dear Sir/Madam,
It is my pleasure to let you know of the professionalism of one of your technicians.
Matt, Fox Plumbing Technician, installed fixtures in our bathrooms yesterday and today. We would like to thank Matt for the fast and neat workmanship exhibited.
We have always called on Fox for our plumbing needs and it is good to know that we can depend on your technicians to be prompt and skillful. We would highly recommend Fox Plumbing to our friends and relatives should they require any plumbing needs.
Thank you.

- Sally H.


Dear Mr. Brown:
We recently had occasion to use the services of your plumbing company and were very impressed with your employee, Matt.
We found Matt to be prompt, dependable in every way, courteous and enthusiastic about his job. Each time we tried to get in touch with him, he would call us back immediately.
In fact, I heard my husband comment to him on the phone, "Gee Matt, what took you so long to call back. It's been 30 seconds!" We were also very pleased with the quality of his work. It seems like so much of the time these days quality of work can be inferior, but not Matt's. He also did not linger, but worked quickly and efficiently.
We feel he is an asset to your company and wanted you to know that we think you are very lucky to have him as an employee.
Sincerely,

- Don M.


Dear David:
You most likely already know that your employee, Ed, is a great representative of your company. What an outstanding job he did for us.
Our water heater died. When one of your competitors came to put in a new one, he said our old one could not be removed without first pulling out our furnace. This was obviously a very expensive proposition.
Having heard about your company from my sister, I called. Your telephone person was so friendly and efficient and she scheduled Ed to come out the same day. He seemed eager to take on our challenging situation and said he'd get right to work on finding a water heater that would work. I assumed this would take some time, but he showed up this morning with Josh and they did the job.
I appreciated so much Ed's friendly, positive, can-do attitude. Josh seemed just the same. Congratulations go to you for great hiring and to them for great service.
Sincerely,

- Sue B.


Hello!
Wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the excellent service that Joe provided to me! He installed three toilets in my house. He had to deal with workmen who were putting in new hardwood floors and several pets. The toilets look great and he didn't mess up the brand new hard wood floors or tile! I would definitely use his services again. He was pleasant and right on time! He is an asset to your company!
Most Sincerely,

Susan B.


I just wanted to follow-up my phone call with an e-mail on how pleased we were with your technician, Rick. He showed up when expected, made recommendations on the best way to solve our problem, and made the repairs quickly. He was very polite and courteous, and presented himself in a very professional manner.
I found your company through a web site that had comments from previous customers. All of them were positive. I'll be adding mine to that site so that information about the great work of your employees gets spread as far as possible.
Sincerely,

-Dan H.


Adrian-
Thank you for your work in fixing the bathroom plumbing drains. I am also grateful that you left no mess! That was as much a surprise as having working drains! Awesome!

- John H.


Personnel Manager:
This is the second time this year we have used your Company to repair our plumbing needs. We have been pleased with your Service Personnel and we want you to know that.
Today Josh found a troublesome leak and repaired it. He was friendly, professional and just great in explaining the process with us. You have a person who represents you very well and this is a real asset to you.

- Les F.

 

Thank you for the above King County and Seattle Plumbing Reviews Ratings Testimonials!